WHO IS A TRUE FRIEND

in #planet5 years ago

WHO IS A TRUE FRIEND

Hi everyone, I was in a discussion yesterday and I began to wonder and ponder over so many things about life and I come to a conclusion on this about life.

Life success can be learnt through experience and other people story

Lots of lessons i have learnt during this period and still now am still in my learning process. I have ask myself who is a friend? You can best know a friend through difficult moment, those who surround you during happy moment are really not friends till when you are face with much problems and need a helping hand or a should to lean on then they will suddenly discard you like a waste product. The Yoruba have this proverb about friends.

Owo apo lomo araiye bani la, wokin bani la teje

People cluster around you during happy moment and leave you during difficult times

Something ago I posted something so disheartening about people downvoting post of people under band, am still gathering my findings because it is a just course and someone has to put an alter end to such a bad attitude. When you are not cheetah or steemcleaner who have the total right to punish offenders. But why do people keep on flagging other people post without reasons that is one of the issue i will have to find an end to, I pray may God help me.

I so much respect and give regards to someone @ironshield he has been a great help during all this trying time. Let me use this medium to say thank you to your comment on wishing me happy birthday as I will be clocking 2 years in few days from now here on steemit.

Hmm, I tell you the truth that never believe any one who tell you they can do anything during the time when everything is going well, you can only discerned true friends when everything went sour. Check around think back in retrospect you will discover that at one point in your life someone have left you during the time you needed them most. Never rely on anyone but God alone. True friends are hard to find and impossible to forget.

WHO IS YOUR TRUE FRIEND

heart-3071961__480.jpgcredit

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Bless the Most High, he will never leave or forsake you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I believe that, thanks for ur encouragement always

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28