Penciled pair

in #planes6 years ago

A turn in the haze

Still fine at this resolution.

But at high resolution the haze makes them look like an artistic pencil drawing.

Sort:  

Looking really a art work on paper..

I like plans its amazing flyings that's impress me

Yup, I felt that too.

Haha I love how technology (digital photography) when zoomed in shows us some painting techniques from the old days (accrilics)

I tryed to polish it even a bit more, but like you said the planes are just meant to be paint =p

PSX_20180331_122951.jpg

PSX_20180331_123103.jpg

I thought, why not contribute myself to the community by showing how I would edit the work posted here =)



What do you think of this comment? My idea is to foster some discussion here on Steemit, there are to many: "great post" or "amazing shot" comments out there.. And I think the platform should be used to better each other by actually contributing.

take care from Amsterdam 👋


t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00