You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Steps Can One Take if They Have Been Plagurized?

in #plagiarism7 years ago

And yes on steemcleaners. They seem to be doing a great job. As far as you don't like to report people. I dislike that as well. But I have been on other platforms like this and the spammers and plagiarisers ended up breaking the platforms. They would make money on their stolen content, pull it out and pretty soon the platforms were gone.
I bet the same recipe on 4 accounts - it is probably the same person having multiple accounts and trying to work the system.

Sort:  

I flagged them in the hopes that others would as well and rid them of our community. I am so confused by cheaters tactics. They really put in a lot of work stealing content and passing it off as their own. If only they used that effort to do something original.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99