Portret B&W / Portrait B&W

in #pl-zycie5 years ago (edited)

Witam was serdecznie. Dzisiaj chciałem wam przedstawić kilka zdjęć portretowych w B&W które zrobiłem w w wolnym czasie. Muszę się przyznać że nie umiałem do pewnego czasu zrezygnować z zdjęć kolorowych. Nie potrafiłem i nie dopuszczałem do siebie myśli aby przekształcić na kolor czarno-biały. Całe szczęście otrząsnąłem się z tego dzięki naszej społeczności steemit. Miałem okazję być zaproszony do konkursu fotograficznego organizowane przez jednego z członków steemit gdzie przez trzydzieści dni trzeba było wysyłać jedno zdjęcie czarno-białe. Po tym całym czelendżu dopiero zaczęło docierać na czym polega cała ta fotografia B&W. Bardzo się cieszę z tego, ponieważ to wyzwanie otworzyło mi oczy na nowy rodzaj fotografii oraz pozwoliło wykształtować nowe spojrzenie w czasie kompozycji kadrów. Bardzo wam dziękuję i zobacz czy jednak B&W ma to coś w sobie :-)

EN
I welcome you cordially. Today I wanted to introduce you some of the portrait photos in B & W that I made in my spare time. I must admit that I could not resign from color photos for some time. I could not and did not allow myself to transform my thoughts into black and white. Fortunately, I got rid of this thanks to our steemite community. I had the opportunity to be invited to a photo competition organized by one of the steemit members, where for thirty days one black and white photo had to be sent. After all the chan- ding, it just started to get an idea of what this whole B & W photo is all about. I am very happy because this challenge opened my eyes to a new type of photography and allowed me to shape a new look during the composition of the frames. Thank you very much and see if B & W has something in it :-)

IMGL5599.jpg

IMGL5607.jpg

IMGL5668.jpg

IMGL5729-1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @wojtczak.photo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85