#PizzaGate Debate On Qallout - Titus Frost versus Ben Hewitt - #PedoGate

in #pizzagate7 years ago

#PizzaGate Debate On Qallout - Titus Frost versus Ben Hewitt - #PedoGate

Hey Everyone, for those of you who missed it, this is a mirror of the PizzaGate / Pedogate debate between Ben Hewitt and myself on Qallout.com. This was a solid debate, but in the end Ben totally got pwnd as I knew he would.

Enjoy, let me know your comments in the section below and please feel free to still go over to Qallout and vote. Also I will post both of our pictures in the reply.

If you think I won the debate vote for the @TitusFrost response if you think Ben won the debate vote for his response in the reply section, please only pick one. I would like to see who steemit thinks won this debate, please vote for the reply you think won! Please don't vote until you have watched the full debate!

Please Enjoy My YouTube Version of the Debate:

Video Can Also be Seen on Vid.Me: https://vid.me/cuk8

Video is Also Available on BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/DiPFVquRnlI/

Credits and Links:

Original Qallout Debate: Link

Qallout YouTube Video of this Debate: Video Link

Music Credits: "Who's Afraid" Steve Grant: Music Video

Mortal Combat Clip: Video Clip

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

PizzaGate is Real

upvote this comment to vote for Titus Frost winning the debate!

I would imagine most people viewing were from the Pizzagate research community, so this was somewhat predictable.

Still, you can't change facts, and that's what I'm all about: http://pizzagate.wiki

Actually the vast majority of people watching during the live debate were Qallout viewers, so it was a fairly neutral ground. Please go view the qallout website for more information.

Of course the vote here on steemit, yeah it's going to be PizzaGate people so I will win the vote count on this post more than likely.

Interesting. I'll look more into Qallout's methodologies, but I don't deny it was an impressive feat nonetheless. Very well done, gent!

PizzaGate is Fake

Upvote this comment to vote for Ben Hewitt winning the debate!

I'll watch the video this afternoon, but I know who won...The guy with the facts on his side! Upvoted & resteemed!

i watched this video and the one about feminism you were talking to ben hewitt on both debates ,you certainly showed him up ,i don't know where this guy gets his information ,none of it makes sense,i think he makes it up as he goes along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23