FOAI Filed for #PizzaGate Comet Ping Pong Edgar Maddison Welch Shooting Police Body Cams.

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

FOAI Filed for #PizzaGate Comet Ping Pong Edgar Maddison Welch Shooting Police Body Cams.


(Pre Photo shopped Image Source)

I just wanted to announce and post this picture of the FOAI that has been requested. The hacker who broke into Comet Ping Pong's encrypted section determined from this video featuring Chief Newsham, that all the DC Police who were on the scene that day should have had body cams on them. So we can request to see the video footage from those body cams of the False Flag Shooting via a FOAI and now we have. Big, big props to the hacker once again who requested this FOAI.

FOAI Submitted for the Body Cam Footage from the Comet Ping Pong Shooting on 7/14/17:

We shall see if we can get any answers or the camera footage. This could go a long way to getting answers for #PizzaGate. I will do everything I can to keep the pressure on to make sure these sick pedophiles see jail time.

I am going to be covering this in a livestream on my YouTube Channel shortly around 9pm Eastern, in about 15 minutes from when this posts. Join me on my Titus Frost YouTube Channel to watch, see links below.

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
Sort:  

Hey Titus, It's interesting and a good ides but we will see what comes of it. It is disappointing that while we win a few battle it seems that their activity go unabated. Do you know of anything huge that coming any time soon to wake up the masses and get these sick perverts locked up.

Hey bud u spelled FOIA wrong u spelled it FOAI lol u can edit and fix that but can't fix the title.

Yes, that's a good idea but I suspect the corrupt deepstate will destroy all evidence.

I submitted 10 FOIAs regarding Seth Rich case on Friday- we need to keep pounding them. @titusfrost do you know if anyone has FOIAd the traffic cam division to verify that the closest traffic cam to to the Welch false flag was moved the day prior to not capture the event?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85