BuzzFeed Completely "Debunked" #PizzaGate - #FakeNews - Joseph Bernstein 100% PWNDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

BuzzFeed Completely "Debunked" #PizzaGate - #FakeNews - Joseph Bernstein 100% PWND

This is my video response to the BuzzFeed video trying to de-legitimatize PizzaGate as fake news. PizzaGate is real, and no amount of horrible attempts by Joseph Bernstein will change that. Joseph gets pwnd for trying to eliminate free speech.

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

Video is also Available on Vid.Me: https://vid.me/60cD

Video Can Also be Seen on BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/dz3H7QuUhNE/

Music Credit:

  • Intro Outro Music: "Mind Glitch" by Games Exposed & ODDTV: Link
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

All votes are for 100% SP Powering Up, because I believe in this steemit platform long term. I also plan to be alive for a long time, see my Clinton Body Count Film to understand why I say this.

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

I'm learning that gaymers tend not be very smart people.

You'll Never Guess the 22 Reasons Why Joseph Bernstein is ButtHurt

It seems like pretty shoddy reporting not to even check if the videos were monetized before making that the entire point of his article.

Very fake news, indeed.

Great video @titusfrost ! I am happy to see you post here on steemit ! i have made my first post this evening on a connection which has recently surfaced showing the connection between pizzagate and the Benghazi affair! Childtrafficking through Libya contrlled by Clinton Foundation and CPS!!https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@gomeravibz/hillary-sait-to-benghazi-enquiry-what-difference-does-it-make-well-i-would-say-a-big-difference-when-you-know-that-pedogate-and

Hey, awesome will check it out! If I find it is interesting it may very well be in part 3.

Titus Frost = Legend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85