@smooth - Just curious- why did my interview about #PEDOGATE bother you so much whale boy?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

Mr 'smooth' decided that my last post about a great PEDOGATE interview warranted his experimental attention...........

I'm also taking this opportunity to repost this OUTSTANDING interview that Sean at SGTreports conducted with me several days ago focused on exposing your sort........

You may see yourself as this big powerful 'whale' in this forum but to me and those on my team that will soon be bringing your type to justice you're just a tailless little sperm that would have been better off running down your mom's leg.

Nice meeting you

Sort:  

They are flagging anyone that another whale votes on today... as part of an experiment... in this case it didn't have anything to do with pedogate.

My posts are getting hit, and pretty much any post that a whale votes on is getting hit.

I wrote a couple of posts about it today if you want to know more.

Fair enough- thanks for making me aware that the buttwipedness is widespread

This "experiment" has been going on for some time now. It was only announced yesterday and it sucks.

It was only partially going on. They didn't start trying to self police and force people to comply with the experiment (as in force other whales who didn't want to do it) yesterday.

The crazies have taken over the looney bin. The madness won't stop until flagging is disabled.

Don't worry, this has nothing to do with your content. This downvotes are automated and the idea behind them is that when there are no whales voting than the opinion of the average voters would have more value.
I think the way they are doing this stuff is not so nice because being downvoted isn't a good feeling but their attentions are good. ;)

Haha, that was one of the most stupid mistakes I ever made on Steemit. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34