Come And Get It- We're Going To Completely Kick Your A**es - Surrender NOWsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

I'm not going to go into the details about what happened this past week and today regarding securing a permit but let me just say that without question nefarious forces were working to thwart the March 25th ALL Children Matter - Investigate Pizzagate and Pedogate demonstration in DC.

I knew they would be on the front end and I played them accordingly- they grossly underestimated me. Today they capitulated- they had no choice- today this Wolfe did battle for us all and I kicked their asses like they deserved to be kicked.

Today we grew stronger and the enemy became weaker. It's happening. We're coming for you- surrender NOW- WE ARE WINNING!

Sort:  

More details please!

Let's just say they tried to lie their way out of issuing the permit at the venue requested on the date requested- they didn't know I was audio recording the whole process- lied their a**es off- I let them lie three times before making them aware- then they rolled over - one day I will release the audio proving it all but for now my only objective was pimp slapping the liars into granting the permit- they came to this meeting fearful and with hat in hand- they were caught and PROVED to me beyond a shadow of a doubt that powerful forces fear US- as they should.

Thanks- I played those frauds like they've never been played

Splendid!

^ yes haha. for sure.

How did you protect your words like that? tried to highlight and search but wouldn't let me.

Howd you do it?

What do you mean protect his words, you cannot select them java script like?

I mean trying to highlight and copy his words....I thought maybe he had somehow protected them from plagiarism because when I tried to highlight and "search google for ____" I got this symbol

But now I realize it must have been my wackjob computer. lol

I think so because I haven't a clue what you're talking about but I had just chalked that up to me being a card carrying tech tard.

Run a bunch of free spyware programs:
MalwareAntibytes
Spyware Search and Destory
and CCleaner for redundant files.

Odd, you tried to select rightclick search google for which word/phrase specifically? I never had that happen when right clicking/search google for ..., in chrome and firefox and it sounds like something to do with your system as there is no function to add javascript/css in comments that I'm aware of.

Sidenote,
I'd suggest you use ecosia or duckduckgo or gigablast.com (still haven't used this yet but seems promising) to slowly divorce from the big brother ;)

The whole page. I couldn't even highlight. Also my computer does not show certain web pages, and ok , thank you, ill try the free programs.

Voted and following you... Keep on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77