Sort:  

Hi from Munich, Germany. I say that because I don't know you and I really enjoyed your video very much, it's just that we Germans have been psy-oped to ask when someone makes strange remarks about "Jews", but I happen to have stumbled upon something myself today, that speaks of a Judaeo-Masonic connection. I found it in the comment section of an italian blog discussing Pizzagate. I myself am more of an agnostic, but I appreciate ethical behavior and these Catholics display some in their research, imho. https://fitzinfo.wordpress.com/2016/10/29/trump-controlled-by-mossad/

Anyway, I was just thinking what I would do if I was in the US right now and it is incouraging to see a young determined lady ready to speak out, whatever your political affiliations or religious beliefs might be.

As long as you're on the side of defenseless children, it's the right side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84