You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PizzaGate - The Documentary: Podesta's Emails lead to Pedophilia Involving Obama, Clintons, DOJ and the DNC

in #pizzagate7 years ago

USSS stands for United States Secret Service. I had to join to just point that out to you TitusFrost. This whole thing is disturbing on so many levels. Thanks for your research, and I hope that someone in law enforcement, or State or Federal Attorney Generals office gets involved and soon. Kids are being harmed.

Sort:  

Yeah I 100% agree, thanks so much for joining! I will give you a follow!

Hey Frost, take a look at this one, YT:
Joe Biden Fondles Little Girl's Breast! Pizzagate Pedophile

Seems to me the pic at 0:23 is photoshopped! According to me this pic was used http://imgur.com/a/uMNx9

Unnecessary as the other real footage is shocking enough.

Gross. Great find, just may end up in my new video on this whole thing.

Could I give you some words of advice?

Please be careful using footage that contains fake imagery. This could damage your wonderful research.

What footage are you referencing?

Oprah winfrey takshow Go to the 40:30 mark... Maybe this can be used to understand the "problem" comes from.


Regarding resources, may I suggest you contact: Gerry & Kate's findmadeleine.com
Take care brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14