You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh yes. The jig is up. We now know who James Alefantis is. Here it is folks.

in #pizzagate7 years ago

This is why they are SO obsessed with singularity, the day that human consciousness can be uploaded to a computer microchip and your brain can forever be stored in digital or robotic form... thereby reaching immortality.

You're right that they fear the day they die b/c then they are forever lost and they know this, so they actually believe that drinking blood of minors and other satanic rituals actually increases their longevity to reach the final stage.... singularity.

Sort:  

As I posted before I think they have other plans and reasons for the blood. I wish I were not so tired I would run it down but it has to do with a pet project of Soros, he is funding let me see if I can get a quick link.https://www.nytimes.com/2014/05/05/science/young-blood-may-hold-key-to-reversing-aging.html
I did a whole write up on it.over @ voat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14