Enjoy tasty Pizza

in #pizza7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians ,

Recently I made a trip to Tunisia but I could not forget this piece of art
The Tunisian pizza
It has an unforgettable taste and a facinating architecture..

maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

That looks amazing. I have no choice but to find a way to make this in next few days- because of this pic!

you must try it i'm astonished until now

Looks delicious and interesting! I have never seen pizza like this before!
I don't even remember when was the last time when I ate a pizza!
Enjoy your meal!
Enjoy Steemit Have a nice day!

thank you i wish you taste it also

Definitely something I haven't seen before!
Thank you for sharing!

thanks bro :)

What the hell?! I've never seen a thick crust like this one. I live in italy and I had the chance to eat pizza in Naples. Their crust is thicker than normal yet not as this one. Seems good!

don't tell me anything before trying it :D

Oh wait, I'm one of those guys that enjoys the crust more than the center part! So that would be perfect for me :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hicmaster from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48