Pixel Art Weekly~We Have A Winner!

It was a landslide this week!
I love when a newcomer wins. A newcomer not only to
Pixel Art Weekly
but to pixel art in general.
This week the theme for the artists was
Seasons

So ladies and gentlemen, may I present to you the round 10 winner of
Pixel Art Weekly

@megii

Congratulations @megii

As always, I'd like to thank both the artists and the community for supporting
Pixel Art Weekly!
A bonus thank you this week to
@whatsup & @kralizec
These fine folks have donated an additional 25 SBD to this week's winner!

Stay tuned,
I'll be announcing this week's theme in just a couple hours.

Keep it weird Steemit!

🤓🤓

Sort:  

Thank you a lot! I really couldn't imagine that I would have won. Actually I didn't even want to share it, because I saw the last winner. So thanks again, you convinced me to continue in doing pixel art. :)

Great! I'm gonna surely participate! :)

I knew it all along! Congratulations @megii!

Great work again <3

This is a new art I find out in steemit. Enjoyed. :) @jonny-clearwater

You should give it a go.
We would love to see a new competitor.
I just announced the new theme a few minutes ago.
There is a fantastic link included in the "Rules" that can really give you some fantastic tips on creating pixel art.
Also Piskel is a great, free software to create in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17