Head in the Clouds. ☁️

in #pixelart6 years ago

HEAD-IN-THE-CLOUDS.png

With this piece I tried to do something new. Normally I pixel tiny cute characters. This time I wanted to achieve something more arty. This is a fashion-conscious looking woman with her head in the clouds. Above her head is a sketch of the saturn.

Btw I am working on the small community game which is based on the steemit platform. Soon you will be able to get your own pixel pet. Stay tuned.

I am also in the top three of the Pixel Weekly Contest. If you want you can vote for me here.

Sort:  

While I am experimenting with tiny you are experimenting with big! XD cool!
I like the noise! And the concept is great!

Haha, yeah!

Thanks very much for your support btw! You are with me since day one! Haha, even if I've only been a Steemian for a couple of weeks yet! :)

I like your art. What can I say?xD

blessings @shoumi i hope you win

:)

Ha, thanks for voting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75