It's #PirateSunday #68 and I am Showing Another One of Those NGC Graded Silver Dollars.........

in #piratesunday5 years ago

I am Showing Another 1923 Peace Dollar Back To Back Posts..........

It is #PirateSunday and I did not Post Last Pirate Sunday so I know that I can't keep doing That because I don't Want #PirateSunday to Die..............

I am Going to Pretend The NGC Holder says Pirate Collection on It even Though It Actually says Patriot Collection........

Here is Todays 1923 Peace Dollar MS64 in the Patriot Collection Holder........
002.jpg

I Have Always Loved The Eagle Design on the Reverse of The Peace Dollar.....So ART DECO, I Think you would Agree.
003.jpg

We Need to Take a Closer Look at this Coin..........
004.jpg

The Reverse in My Opinion is The Nicer Side of This Coin..............
005.jpg

Even Though it's Pirate Sunday I must Apologize for the Lack of no Pirate Content or Coins With Ships in this Post....

Thank You all Steemians and Palnetians that Support #PirateSunday I Appreciate it VERY MUCH !!

Keep Flying The Jolly Roger..........

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit & Palnet @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

I like the name "Patriot Collection"...
August 5, 2019... 21.4 Hollywood Time...

Patriots are awesome....

Posted using Partiko Android

Definetly a great eagle design. Nice show sir👍

I Always Appreciate your Total Support for #PirateSunday @silverd510, Thank You !

Anytime brother. I’m trying even during my craziness, I’m doing my best.

Happy belated birthday! July birthdays are tops!

August 1st, close enough...Thank You Ms. Finney...

Posted using Partiko Android

Arrrh, Proud to have 7 Peace dollars as a part of Stack!

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a wonderful collection of Silver Doubloons

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the Peace Dollar. My favorite!

Congratulations @stokjockey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87