Entry for Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 77

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

Have you ever had uninvited guests at home? Sometimes some people in my family come to my house without warning and my mom goes crazy with the idea that I don't clean enough or I don't know. I think it usually happens.

On this occasion, Pinky and Spiky received a "tremendous" visit perhaps, and the funny thing is that Spiky has no idea what awaits him. And although Pinky is enjoying seeing Spiky agitated by the presence of this pair of children, the truth is that she will also have to deal with them.

I think now Spiky will be more careful about what he says in his conversations with relatives on the phone. I hope you like it.

Look at Pinky's night beauty routine to keep her complexion so cute

ppp999.png

Sort:  

!organduo 500

@stanestyle you have received 500 ORGANDUO from organduo!
Trade the tokens on Steem Engine or send them to @organduo.voter with post in memo for an upvote!

// This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz! //

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34