Sort:  

If you got burned by major coins, I can only assume that you've been buying them when there was hype and gains, and then when it went down you sold.

That's the problem really.. If the projects are truly winners, then if you would have held on, the price would eventually rise back up to a higher level.
Anyway, this is why I don't even bother getting on the train when a coin is already rising, because it will be too late by then. I am pretty pumped about having increased my Stratis position a few days ago still. I'm certain I got them at a steal and they will be going all NEO in a month or two. The only way to go is up, IMO. By the time the hypetrain arrives and all the people chasing the money get onboard, I will rise 5-10x while they risk everything to get 20%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76