Which one is me?!

in #picture6 years ago

image

Hi steemit friends.
How are you today?
🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

I would like to invite you to this challenge.
Which one of these pictures that i share with you is me?

image

( number 1)

image

(Number 2 )

image

(Number 3 )

image

( number 4 )

image

( number 5 )

Plz answer my question in comment bellow.
Tanx for your attentions.
❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

hi my friend answer is number 2
thank you for your comments

I kind of had some intuitive thought if would be you in pic. 2. Keep sharing amazing stuff :)

you are the number 5 photo
excellent post dear friend @beautypics
I wish you a great day

thank you my dear friend ❤❤

Not sure but i think Number 2 is you.

Dear friends we will post the answers in coming days in order to have more time to guess correctly😉

Dear friends we will post the answers in coming days in order to have more time to guess correctly😉

😃😃 last time I saw you with 20 hands !

number 4 and 5 ???

Am unhealthy due to fever, I think ur pic is no. 4

all (1-5).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87