Pics from my Travels




Cape Town is an amazingly beautiful city. It has many beautiful things about it, and some of its beaches are a great way to spend a few hours. Beware of the Great Whites, though! haha

Sort:  

Wow, so nice!

Noch picture 😊👍

Unfortunately, it is only in the summer for me back on vacation. 🙈

Of course you are also welcome to visit my profile 🙈

Greetings from the Palatinate - Jonas

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 08:05:23
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 69.70/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love swimming but I’d probably pass on swimming here if there are great whites in the water!

Not only great whites, the water is freezing, do no swimming for me either

This post has received a 6.28 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @mojorisin

Release the Kraken! You got a 22.14% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @mojorisin!

Thank you mojorisin for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 5.71% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71