Latest Marvel pickup lines of 2021

in #pick3 years ago (edited)

I'm not the kind of guy who would buy you flowers or write a love song, but I can get behind these Marvel pick-up lines. Here are some for when you're feeling down in the dumps and need to find something that will make your day better. Some are cheesy, some are corny, and some aren't even pick-up lines at all. All in all though, if you like Marvel or any of its heroes (or villains), I'm sure you'll find something on this list to make your life better.

Here's my list of the top 10 funniest Marvel pickup lines:

I would like to apply for the position of your pants.

Can I borrow your lap? I want to check something and it's best not done on mine.

Is that a lightsaber in your pocket or are you just happy to see me? I hope it's neither because I am mentally unstable and you will be my new friend.

image.png

You must be the answer to the question that is my life.

I hope you're single because I can see myself spending my whole paycheck on you.

So what's your power level? Mine is over 9000!

Take off your pants and show me where Yggdrasil touched you. Wait... never mind... a bad pick-up line, sorry.

Source: https://keziapickuplines.com/marvel-avengers-pickup-lines/

Do you have the time to listen to an old man ramble about how awesome he was back in his day? No? Well then good call, but would it kill you to give me a pity chuckle or something? I had nowhere else nice enough for this chat at least. Where am I going to go now if not here?'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86