You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me Playing "The Balcony Scene" On Piano - From The Blockbuster Film Romeo & Juliet

in #piano7 years ago

Really beautiful.

I used to love listening to piano songs a while ago, until a few bad things happened in my life, that turned piano songs into something that made me remember those sad moments.

However, lately I started listening to all kind of piano songs once again, and I love how relaxed it can make you feel and how it makes your mind wonder in all kind of places.

Thanks for sharing this beautiful song and for playing it for us! :)

Sort:  

Hi raikuhen, sorry to hear about piano making you remember bad things, but I'm glad that you've started listening again! Thanks for listening to mine! :) I really appreciate your kind words, thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81