PHP | Psr micro framework | ErrorHandler middleware

in #php5 years ago (edited)

I am working on a psr micro framework for educational purposes.
I improved ErrorHandler Middleware and removed the dependence on Zend \ Diactoros. I added the ability to transfer the name of the view template.

Now the code follows the principles of SOLID. Each class performs only one task and works with psr interfaces. It allows me to share it or use it in other projects. Thus, I brought it inside the framework.

I also connected the Whoops. Whoops provides an error interface that helps debug app.
It turned out cool, I liked it.

whoops.png

Commit

If you are interested and something incomprehensible, be sure to ask a question!
Next, I plan to add logging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82