Sky Beauty #1

in #phoyography8 years ago

This is one of my sky photo collection, this one is quite old back from the 2007. I took it with a really cheap and bad camera at that time jajaja but I have to shoot it I really love the way the sky was so what I did was boost the vibrancy of the colors and add a bit more of contrast. I kind like the noise so that I let it untouched. hope you like it.  

Sort:  

Thanks, I have a few more that I applay a duetone on them maybe I add them later or tomorrow.

no rush! duetone is it like a photoshopped or something? sorry, some of us don't have a clue in these things ;)

well yes I made almos all my duotones in photoshop but is a halftone illustration made from a single original with two different colors at different screen angles.
the technique or process of making duotone illustrations:
"the best images that duotone can produce" well something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48