Amarillo, siempre destaca - My PhotoWorks - Yellow, always stands out | PhotoTalent

in #phototalent5 years ago

Cuando me encontraba editando estas fotografías vinieron a mí las palabras "amarillo es lo que luce", frase de un villancico muy conocido en mi país, y confieso que no he logrado sacar la canción de mis pensamientos.. Son muchos los recuerdos de la infancia y esos hermosos momentos que siempre atesorare.

IMG_0206.jpg

[EN]When I was editing these photographs, the words "amarillo es lo que luce" (yellow is what it looks like) came to me, a phrase from a carol very well known in my country, and I confess that I haven't managed to get the song out of my thoughts? There are many memories of my childhood and those beautiful moments that I will always treasure.

IMG_0459.jpg

Mientras terminaba este post decidí pasarla bien y he recurrido a mi app de música y procure la canción, ahora pasare el día cantándola LOL. Por otra parte, he logrado mi objetivo, darle vida a tan hermoso color, y realmente debo decir que luce bien en las imágenes y en especial a estas lindas flores.

IMG_0520.jpg

[EN]While I was finishing this post I decided to have a good time and I have resorted to my music app and find the song, now I will spend the day singing it, LOL. On the other hand, I have achieved my goal, to give life to such a beautiful color, and I really must say that it looks good in the images and especially to these pretty flowers.

────── ❀ ──────

All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved.

banner nature1a.png



thealliance_page_break.png


talentc.png




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sol25.vornix.blog/inicio/amarillo-siempre-destaca-my-photoworks-yellow-always-stands-out-phototalent/

Sort:  

Happy New Year My Friend! Have a nice day!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy new year!! :)

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

Es verdad que el amarillo es un color que le da un toque especial a esas fotos, están muy bonitas como siempre :)

Saludos


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Muchas gracias por el apoyo y la visita! :)

Hi @sol25!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.637 which ranks you at #5559 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 5554).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #195.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82