Photo Fun Contest - Week 33 – “Dog Photography"

in #phototalent5 years ago

Hello lovely readers!
Today I would like to partecipate to a beautiful contest that I knew some days ago looking at my feed: Photo Fun Contest - Week 33 – “Dog Photography" by @claudiaz. I am always present when there is something around dogs: I am addicted to them and I want to indtroduce my lovely Cavalier King Charles Spaniel to the foreign audience. She is a famale and her name is MIA.

IMG-20140724-WA0036.jpg
This is my entry for the contest
Author's Photo - All Rights Reserved

I have written a lot of posts in my account about MIa, what she loves to do and all her behaviours. I like talking about dogs and pets in general, because I think that animals are something that can help human beings to become better.
No the opposite. Indeed when there is a bad animal, the responabilities are usually of the owner.

This is my first entry for this contest an I hope to be able to do the same in the future.
I hope you like Mia and the photo too, even if I know that there are a lot of beautiful photos running for the win.
Now I can only cross the finger and start taking new photos...probably with Mia.



Gif creata da @isakost

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00