Steemit Philippines Street Photography #63 - by Allmonitors

#63 - Chicken feet art near Vargas Museum inside the University of the Philippines, Diliman Campus.
P1080497.jpg

P1080497-2.jpg

Image/s were shot using SBD paid Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Sort:  

did you clicked those photos...

Yup, what do you think?

its looking so real...i think its been downloaded from internet...

What do you mean by "from the internet"?

So you're saying I got this pic from Google? Do you have proof?

I am not saying that..it looked like its been downloaded from google...it is looking so real...that's what I mean

Oh I see, thanks then for the appreciation.

Beautiful nature with super beauty lady both of make this click very very beautiful view☺️

If you like my article please support me sir
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@kanhiyachauhan/how-to-get-success

You bet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99