Steemit Philippines Street Photography #220 - by Allmonitors

#220 - Going to school. I remember when I was also on grade school, just like the two kids in the photo, I didn't have shoes so as my siblings. So we go to the public school nearest to our home, about a kilometer away by slippers or sandals. That is how the life we used to have. Photo brings back memory. Shot in Bontoc, Mountain Province.

P1100452.jpg

Image/s were shot using SBD paid Panasonic Lumix ZS110.~rex

Sort:  

Thanks.😊

when I was on my elementary in the Province I don't remember that I wear shoes. We always wear slippers and in the afternoon we will play slipper games.

Nice shot..

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha same here. Brings back memories.😊

Actually it was a different moment when we used to go to school as a child when two children did not have shoes on such a long time, but we would have given them shoes, along with the road photography you gave me. I always follow you and try to pick up all your photos and pictures. Thanks for share with us.

Thanks!😊

You wrote very well, this has happened to many people like this, this reminds us of our childhood memories.

Posted using Partiko Android

This picture bought me memories of back then when i go to school

de tsinelas a...gait ay igorot........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05