📷My Street Photography: Photos of the Day in Colors📷

P1060664.jpg


These photos are part of my Street Photography in Monochrome. I just wanted to show the colored versions of which some are curious to find out what it looks like in colors.


P1060484.jpg

P1060001.jpg

P1060082.jpg

Maraming salamat po!(Thank you very much!)


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography + Filipino language exposures + curating posts under #philippines. Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Accepting donations:

ETH/ERC20 - 0xd4C6f856a9a1eCdB425fCbf80d48D042901795C1

Smartcash - SQYZFR79SLEuFAscsu8ZsikCiZ7iaPmQGZ

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm


Sort:  

Wonderful photos , you should post them in steepshot its amazing

very nice master

.The most wonderful thing in this picture...... Innocence of children

so cute and beautiful colour photo, thanks bro

Very colorful weekend :)

Thank you :-)

I just notice in most of your photos you are not using an aperture.. I guess this style of capturing photos, even so still it is beautiful.

I was going to say, I think I've seen these pictures already. I remember all 3 of them, especially the guy on the trike. They looked good in B&W also.

Appreciate it John!

i liked in your post

You got a 1.87% upvote from @upme requested by: @allmonitors.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71