📷My Street Photography: Photos of the Day in Colors📷

P1060040.jpg


These photos are part of my Street Photography in Monochrome. I just wanted to show the colored versions of which some are curious to find out what it looks like in colors.


P1060674.jpg

P1060025.jpg

P1060482.jpg

Maraming salamat po!(Thank you very much!)


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography, thanks to Steemit now I can help elevate my roots out of poverty. Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Accepting donations:

ETH/ERC20 - 0xd4C6f856a9a1eCdB425fCbf80d48D042901795C1

Smartcash - SQYZFR79SLEuFAscsu8ZsikCiZ7iaPmQGZ

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm


Sort:  

Now I just understand it, because I had previously participated in the competition but have not understood the form of full color photos

may be i reasteam your post

Gracias amigo por compartir, le deseo mucho éxito.

Thanks for sharing this photo.I expect you become to be a great photographer.I'm surprised by shawing this photo.Congratulations brother.....

Excellent photos and very good post friend. I already follow you and I invite you to go through my blog maybe something you like and you can support me with your vote. Greetings.

Very nice photos ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00