📷 My Street Photography: Photos of the Day in Colors📷

P1060038.jpg


These photos are part of my Street Photography in Monochrome. I just wanted to show the colored versions for which some are curious to find out what it looks like in colors.


P1060387.jpg

P1040807.jpg

P1040838.jpg

P1040819.jpg

P1050927.jpg

Maraming salamat po!(Thank you very much!)


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography + Filipino language exposures + curating posts under #philippines. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm

Sort:  

Very good your post photos @allmonitors

You are welcome :-)

I still haven't gotten off my butt and back in the streets to take pictures. These are good and I know I can find many of the same type of pictures. I don't know if they will be as good as these though.

Definitely, you could exceed the quality of my shots. You just need to give a go, believe me :-)

Nice Man....Loved it

Thank you :-)

I love photos like this, just everyday life. It can be really interesting when you look at different cities or countries. Nice post!

Indeed it is interesting seeing people from other cities/countries. Makes us wonder how it's like there, thanks!

Nice shot. Keep sharing. Thanks😊

Very nice photos keep it up, thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84