The Wierd Bar - Photoshop

in #photoshop5 years ago

I'm back, its been a small break for me from Steemit. This is purely because of a lack of motivation which is caused by the lack of interaction within my posts and on the community. Hopefully It will pick up, if not I will motivate myself by the money rewards which is building my Steem power up. This little piece of art was one I spent more time on then most and honestly I want to go back to it and add extra detail, I will do when I feel like making more art again. I will have a graphics tablet in a few weeks so I will be able to do more character design and less environments which i'm kinda limited to with mouse and keyboard.

So what do you think?

bar3.png

Sort:  

I like it, the colours are good. The bar looks more like the bit they have the bumper cars in a fairground to me. The floor is like a robots face and I dread to think what that thing in the top left is.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah well it's not accurate hahah

Posted using Partiko Android


You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @mrultracheese

We have planted already
4156.32 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 32914.04
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87