Jassahmi Spies on Fane & Talyc (Cosplay & Fanfic Photoshop Experiments)

in #photoshop4 years ago

Jassahmi is a new character from my Star Wars The Old Republic fan-fiction series. As of yet her affiliation are unknown (to readers). In this scene, she has been spying on Fane and Talyc’s intimate moment. She is Mirialan.

I used a background from SWTOR, and even adjusting the light and colour, I had to additionally adjust certain areas of the sky that were too bright.

Jassahmi herself was created using an already existing SWTOR character that I went and altered just for a few screenshtos, using a viewer in SWTOR. But I didn’t actually alter the character (that costs Cartel Coins, which I don’t have many of).

The tricky bit here was getting her behind the grass. I had to select the strands and erase the parts of Jassahmi that were “on the grass” to give the “behind” effect.

The goal was for her to be in foliage and in the story she slinks back down. I feel I did not achieve that visual perspective, but maybe that’s just me. You’ll have to let me know.



As always, I’m open to feedback.


These images were created for my Star Wars The Old Republic Fan-fiction story, Seekers of Darkness, story 4 in the Darth Shadie / Jedi Eidahs series.

View more cosplay and fanfic photos from Seekers of Darkness.

Read the Darth Shadie / Jedi Eidahs fanfic series.

Perhaps you’ll also enjoy Stardust Destinies I: Variate Facing; fantasy action-adventure taking place in a realm strong with magic where prophecies are dictated by dragons. http://binkyproductions.com/stardustdestinies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27