Where there is smoke...

in #photos6 years ago

.....Actually it's just alot of smoke. Cotton combine in front of store scooped up a rock and died
image
You would think there would be some anti-rock countermeasures for a machine that digs...
I'm no expert though.

Alabama just one of those places that never gets boring.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

From looking at this picture I knew you had to be somewhere in the south. My husband and I travel through the country often and it always impresses us how many Dollar Generals you have and how many Waffle Houses there are. ‘Bama’

Yep. Its crazy how many. I think they shoot for one every ten miles or something. Thanks for the comment!

That seems about right. As far as Waffle Houses go, it’s more like every corner. Kind of what a Starbucks is to California…

I am starting a garbage toy review mini-series and Dollar General is a prime time goldmine for me. DG making me grumpy and its a good way to vent my frustration

Right on, good for you dude. I really it hope it works out. I’m going to have to use DG from here on out.

That would be my luck, being promoted from ground grunt to equipment operator, and I'd go to pick up a rock with said piece of equipment and BOOM! Well, back to running a shovel for me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00