Wierd flower in the garden.

in #photos6 years ago

image

Dear steemit friends and followers,
I have found another wierd flower in the English Garden yesterday in Kristainsand. I have been there many times, but this is my fist time I have seen it. For me it's really wierd.

image

A photo above is showing you yellow flowers. It looked normal, but When the yellow petals get old, it will fall off and turn to be like a photo below.

image

image

I'm not sure how I can explain to you. It was like a green hair and thick. It have growing and turn to be purple.

image

And when it get old. It will turn to be like a photo above. I think it looks like an old man's beard. Don't you think!

image

After exploring this plant for a couple minutes. I have found a name of it. It's there any one here know this type of flower?

image

It was growing on the building's wall in the Garden. Right now, the winter is coming so most of the flowers are gone. Luckily I have found them, so I can share it on steemit. I hope everybody like this post. Thank you for visiting my page.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12