Pictures of me playing my FIRST live Piano song at THE PLACE Lv.

in #photos5 years ago (edited)

20190707_150059.jpg

Wow. There was a lot of practice that went into this gig. I was happy to get the reaction I expect. A nice calming from the Hiphop/Pop line-up. The audience is expecting it again no doubt. So my skills have to climb! Speaking of climbing I would really dig it if we can get more people at The Place, in Boulevard Mall (on Marilyn blvd. near the Strip). Let's climb the numbers of guest. If not for me, then take my word on the talent we have in there. A lot of people are getting super smart in marketing, super talented in music and super motivated to work! There are some artists who would like to book some recordings already!! I'm glad to see so many people go at it so damn hard. Looking for new music, comedy or poetry? The Place has you covered.

The Place has a green spot in the back of this fashion store to host the events in there. First off, an open mic at the mall??? Pure genius. Do you know how many times my mother, who hates the party life, or little brother who is underage could not make it to a performance of mine because of the venue? Wow genius. Right under our nose genus. When I first saw this I was stunned.

20190707_150043.jpg

I played a live alternate version of my newest Piano song "Fashion Your Seat Belts" You can find it at: https://dsound.audio/#!/@elderson/20190703t063004941z-fashion-your-seat-belts-piano-tune-by-elder-son-dsoundchoon


It fit the spot I was playing. Now that I think about it I forgot the name of the tune I was playing until I wrote this. Guess it was just natural to play it at The Place. Being you know, a celebrity fashion store and all. There is no limit to what you can do as an entertainer. Really. Yeah it may seem the opposite at times but it's not. Imagine landing yourself at the next big place that just blew up. But you just don't know it's going to blow up yet and you laded there EARLY! That is what being a professional entertainer is all about. Trial and error of social platforms.

Performers at The Place have also encourage me to express the love I have for my fans. Which is abundant. Someday I want to create a #boombox token so we won't just have a hashtag for music.... We can have well respected, earned money from it too. If anyone with experience in creating cryptocurrencies is reading this feel free to reach out to me. Hey, I love all of my family, fans and fellow creators spreading a growing message. What I mean by "growing" is by us as humans going forward in our lives.

20190707_155622.jpg


20190707_155606.jpg


20190707_150353.jpg

Thanks for joining me.

The Place at Blvd mall is located at: " 3528 S Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89169 "
Next to the movie theater on the east end.
Open mic starts at 3pm and ends around 5 or 6 pm


#boombox is your tag for getting a free resteem from my alternate profiles @fortpeacesteemit & @orbitdrop Just make sure to include some music. Open to everyone. Up to 20 a day.

Sort:  

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Pian on Son... Pian Onn...

@elderson You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23