Photo Hunt Contest #12 - Reflections. Polissia

in #photoquesthunt6 years ago (edited)

When I read about #photoquesthunt I liked it at ones! And I decided that I'd certainly participate. Reflection is very photohenic thing, and I have a lot of related photos ... but. It was such a hot and busy week that I just had no chance to spare a minute for it. To recall all my photos in my mind and decide which one is the best for the contest.

But I found these old photos that I actually like very much. They are about a wonderful land of woods and lakes and swamps... Polissia. Northern Ukraine. And it was one of my first visit to it. I remember, just yesterday it was a mild autumn, and on the day of the trip it suddently turned into -5 in the morning. Sunny and very cold day. Maybe that was one more reason these pictures are so ... bright and memorable to me :) Sorry for couldn't choose just one,

p6uwz6ti90.jpg

lwgg2ox3eg.jpg

iw04qtz9um.jpg

f0whsjtt92.jpg

f4cy5mg3xl.jpg

opum9j6f62.jpg

pyj802oel2.jpg

aznc5hhy2d.jpg


@zirochka

Sort:  

each person must have a unique story about the photos enshrined from the results of the adventure done, I found something similar in your photo post this time.
the photo will be more alive with the description that shows from the photo being introduced. the end of creative greetings for you

can't really got what are you going to say. description is too short? not related to the photos?

photos can be taken in the past, but the story of how a photo was taken is what I find interesting.
the rest I dealt with the photos in this post because staring at me seemed to find peace

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Яке поєднання кольорів! Фантастичне фото!

Дякую! Яке саме?

Дуже сподобалось перше фото;)

That's a wonderful place. I could stay there all day long and enjoy the silence, or the sound of nature :)

That was exactly what I was doing there, @erikah :) But to stay stay there all day long I had to got a warm close )) I remember that day, it was sunny but very cold. The first harbinger of winter...

It's extremely hot here now, so one cold day would be great 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30