Photo Hunt Contest #9 - Theme - Laeves - A laced leaf

in #photoquesthunt6 years ago (edited)

There are so many contests that you do not have time to discover all of them. Today I discovered a contest that I find interesting! "Leaves". This is a huge topic. I found it hard to choose a photo for this contest hosted by @photoquest.
Detail about this contest here.

SAM_6356-Edit.JPG
Click on image to view full screen!

Thank you for stopping by and for your support. Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

photofriend banner.jpg

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Nice Click:) It looks like a feather than leaf...Thank you for participation:)Good luck:)

Thank you! It's not a feather! It's a small leaf attached to lime tree fruit! I found it in the spring after melting snow and I found it interesting that it looks like a lace.

yeah i know that its leaf.. I s aid it looks like a leaf and beautiful shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27