Photo Hunt Contest #9 - Theme - LEAVES

in #photoquesthunt6 years ago (edited)

This is my first time joining this contest, I saw the entry of @abdoon, so I was convinced to join too. 

My entry on  #photoquesthunt by @photoquest. I photographed this image during the Mother of the Nation Festival, the largest cultural events of its kind which was held last month in Abudhabi Corniche. One of the most interesting aspects of the events was featuring  the "Locally Grown - Traces",  the growth of the nation’s food sector, the plants that thrives in  the gardens and showcases products from UAE farms.

Sort:  

Wao beautiful picture. i upvote you please also upvote my post.

Thank you. Upvoted done.

Upvote and comment also.

Good photo, I really like that plant, its scientific name is Spotted croton its vulgar name Croto.

Wow thank you for that info. In my place this plant is very common in every backyard.

Great photo

Thank you so much for sharing this contest.

Thank you for joining the contest:) It looks as though yellow paint is sprayed over leaves:) nice snap

Endeed. Such an amazing leaves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79