Photo shoot Car - Renault Megane - Spain - Colorful - Passion

in #photomatic6 years ago


Renault Megane


On the way back from Guadalajara - Spain, in the area of Castilla y Leon I saw this small park place, I saw the sky, the colors, the mountains on the background... I couldn't resist... light signal right, put the car in the "shooting mode", grab my camera and let my passion flow.

The result's... well... here there are...


1.JPG


2.JPG


3.JPG


4.JPG


5.JPG


7.JPG


8.JPG


9.JPG


10.JPG


CameraNikon D750
LensSigma Art 50mm F1.4
LocationCastilla y Leon - Spain

Thanks for stopping by!
--- If you like UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM ---

Sort:  

very good posts. keep on being big brother

Thank you, I will do my best!

Congratulations @somalcescu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20