Night Shot - Aero Island - Denmark - Harbor - Long Exposure

in #photomatic6 years ago

For today I choose to share with you some night shots over Aero Island harbor. A couple of posts ago I have shared with you my visit on this Island
https://steemit.com/photomatic/@somalcescu/navigate-to-city-center-aero-aero
and some shots from the sunset
https://steemit.com/photomatic/@somalcescu/beautiful-sunset-over-soby-aero-in-denmark

Like I said, now it's time for some night shots:


1.JPG

f/6.3 @ 1/200 @ ISO100


2.JPG

f/1.8 @ 20 sec @ ISO 640


3.JPG

f/2.8 @ 15 sec @ ISO 640


4.JPG

f/6.3 @ 30 sec @ ISO 1000


5.JPG

f/1.8 @ 10 sec @ ISO 320


6.JPG

f/1.8 @ 1/20 sec @ ISO 12800


7.JPG

F/1.8 @ 10 sec @ ISO 320


I think I said everything I wanted to say about this location. As a summary, Aero is a really beautiful and romantic island with a huge photographic potential. The best time to visit is probably in the summer ( maybe I will give it a try this year )
when the color of the sunset and the shadows caress the old colorful buildings.

Thank you very much for your time and I see you in another country, in another city, in another day.

CAMERALENS
Nikon D750Nikkor 20mm f1.8

Thanks for stopping by!
--- If you like UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM ---

Sort:  

Hey, from Venray! That's not too far away from Maastricht :) mooie foto's!

Ha!!! Dank je wel :) It's nice to see somebody from the "neighborhood"

Wonderful shots!

Thank you Alina!

Hi @somalcescu
this place looks so peaceful and peaceful.

you are very good at aiming a picture well.
I think I should study with you, how to take pictures perfectly.

Thank's, you are to kind ;)

You are welcome @somalcescu
greetings fraternity for us :)

Great pictures here's my latests one not as artistict but nice anyway ;)

https://steemit.com/steemactivities/@orlandumike/marche-en-fin-de-soiree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85