When the Great Blue Herons return at sunrise...Wenn die Graureiher beim Sonnenaufgang zurückkehren ....HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (10 HQ Photos)

DSC_6409.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

When I am on a quiet morning, in the native nature, I encounter many different animals. People rather not, for it is too early, because it can already be that I am already around 03:00 in the forest. But there is nothing more beautiful than to wait at this time quite peacefully and quietly for the new day. Most of the time I sit on a high stand, and observe the clearing in front of me. This is particularly exciting and exciting when it comes to the mating season of the deer. In the spring, however, the returning gray herons can be observed in addition to the usual animals such as wild boars, deer or hares. These move in larger groups in the sky, towards sunrise. When the mist fields rise from the lowlands, this leaves a very special mystical impression. Some pictures of these scenes in the forest, I have brought with you. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice Tuesday and have fun while viewing my pictures.

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

wenn ich an einem stillen Morgen, in der heimischen Natur unterwegs bin, begegnen mir viele verschiedene Tiere. Menschen eher nicht, für die ist es noch zu zeitig, denn es kann schon sein, dass ich bereits gegen 03:00 Uhr im Wald bin. Es gibt aber nichts Schöneres, als um diese Zeit ganz friedlich und in Ruhe auf den neuen Tag zu warten. Meist sitze ich dann auf einem Hochstand, und beobachte die vor mir liegende Lichtung. Zur Paarungszeit der Hirsche im Herbst, ist das besonders aufregend und spannend. Im Frühling hingegen lassen sich neben den üblichen Tieren, wie Wildschweine, Rehe oder Hasen auch die zurückkehrenden Graureiher beobachten. Diese ziehen in größeren Gruppen am Himmel, in Richtung Sonnenaufgang. Wenn sich dabei noch die Nebelfelder aus den Niederungen erheben, hinterlässt das einen ganz besonderen Mystischen Eindruck. Einige Bilder von diesen Szenen im Wald, habe ich euch mitgebracht. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Dienstag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

Sort:  

Those are really beautiful pictures @homeartpictures!

Thank you my friend, I am glad if they like you...

Beautiful moments of nature and great photos. Good job.

Lovely bird pics. Love each one of them :)

da musst du dich aber vor wilden Tieren in acht nehmen, wenn du so zeitig in den Wald gehst.

ja das mach ich ja auch...die können schön gefährlich sein...

Stimmt, nicht das du wieder fast vom Wildschwein umgerannt wirst :)

da haut sich das Wildschwein doch den Kopf ein....

Da gibts wenigstens lecker Wildschwein Braten :)

ja das bereite ich dan Vegan zu.....

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Richtig schöne Bilder!
Ich liebe es auch die Natur zu beobachten, fühle mich direkt wieder zu meinen Wurzeln verbunden, in der Stadt vergisst man das manchmal..
Resteemed :)

vielen Dank. Ja das mit der Stadt kenne ich.Aber jetzt wohnen wir ja wieder auf dem

DORF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84