Playful Seagulls over the SeasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Playful seagulls are circling while I drink my coffee by the sea. They are really trying to break the blues in the landscape. This is spontaneous photography done with my telephoto lens. Hope you enjoy it!

Seagulls by @zorang

Categorylandscapephotography
SettingsISO 100 90mm f/4,5 1/640 sec
Camera Nikon D7100
Lens Nikon AF-S 55-200mm VR f/4-5.6G ED
LocationAdriatic sea coast

Please leave me a comment and share your thoughts! I read every single comment and I would love to interact with you!

Until next time, Rock on!
@zorang


All images and text published in this post are my original work.

©2018 @zorang All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77