You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife Photography: Roe Deer - Roebuck / Rehbock

in #photography4 years ago

Oh, I remember that deer, and cool tele lens :) And your first post about it. I remember because.... I dream about tele lens for a long time, and your post run a chain of events ))) I searched the net, undertook a comparative analysis of lenses I like... and then, I decided to sell all - my camera with lenses and buy new 😁😁😁
Can you imagine?

Sort:  

Oh, you do? That has been last July - cool that you remember that post @zirochka 🙂

May I guess? You bought the Sigma 150-600? The Contemporary or the Sports version? The Sports version is even a bit heavier, but faster. If I am right with the lens - what camera did you buy? A mirrorless Canon or Nikon? I love my Canon EOS R, but I cannot say anything against the Nikon Z because I have never had a Nikon myself.


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Oh no.... you will be disappointed. All those lens I picked up were too expensive. And I was unsatisfied with all my old equipment. Photography is such an expensive hobby, you know. 2 years ago dream was to earn money on Steemit and buy new camera. But... it failed.

So I purchased Sony A6400 and 18-135 lens. Yes, it's poor but I gives me time to think where to go next, and it is lightweight - perfect for my lowcost travels
😔

Oh no, I am not disappointed. Why should I be? I just thought you might have bought the Sigma because you asked in such a way... ;)

I have never had a Sony, but I have heard they are very good cameras. Last Year I had to make a decision what camera to buy and I decided for the Canon M50 over the Sony A6... I cannot remember which one came out last year. But this camera has been too small for me and I changed to the EOS R. If I had bought the Sony I might have switched to the bigger Sony A7 as well.

So, I do hope and believe you will be happy with your new camera and the lens is certainly great for photographing everywhere 🙂


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

你好鸭,zirochka!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@xiaoq.sports 小Q 迎着暴雨 徒步 给您送来
苏式鲜肉月饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @zirochka Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

marlians Lucky you @zirochka someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @zirochka here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

你好鸭,zirochka!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@lovelemon 拧萌 迎着台风 坐着高铁 给您送来
小P牌蒜蓉味雪糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

coffeea Lucky you @zirochka here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73