DID YOU WANT TO PLAY? A PHOTOGRAPHY BY ME SHOOT WHAT YOU LOVE

in #photography7 years ago

basketn.jpg

You Can't win until unless you learn how to lose

Sometime when i am feeling boring at home then i will went to my friends to play some
game and make some photography there and also i will help me to change my mod.But
sometime it will not working when i am in stress .

basketball.jpg

Most of my time i was spend in computer to find something interested valuable things
for post and others time spend with friends so today i was play basketball for a 1 hours and
after that i seen some beautiful flowers there i can't stop when i see king of beauty of nature.

Here is the some pictures that i make there and i hope you will like this because its beautiful and beauty always attracts......

flowers.jpg

All Pictures is taken with my Camera and i love king of places when we see they will refresh you.

flowers4.jpg

It is a Open Jim most of people are come their to warn our bodies and also for weight lose

open jim.jpg

I HOPE YOU LIKE MY PHOTOGRAPHY

Thank you so much for reading my post and if you like it, please upvote & follow me. I will provide you with interesting posts in the future!. Leave a comment down below. I will visit your blog and give you some support and love.!

11111.jpg

Sort:  

thanks for comment bro i will

Congratulations @zeeshan003! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for sharing. Nice pics. Upvoted

great nice written

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06