A pretty Jade Stone 💚 #Photography

in #photography5 years ago

You know it's been a good day when some of your friends gives you some craft as pretty as this one, I've had this jade stone for some time, I really like gems and semi precious stones, I usually collect them. But I never do much more with them. But from today I can use this as a nice pendant. Thanks to a good friend. And I couldn't avoid taking a photography of this pretty craft.

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-01 at 4.35.49 PM - Edited.jpg

You know that Jade stones are the gem of serenity, wisdom and good luck? It is a symbol of purity and wisdom and is highly appreciated in China and the East. They say it brings good luck and prosperity, especially green jade, like this one that you can see. It is said that jade is related to the fourth chakra, the heart chakra. It can be used to relax the mind and to enter into meditative states.

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-01 at 4.35.52 PM.jpeg

If you put it under the pillow it is said that you will have meaningful dreams. It favors love and emits calm energy. It helps you to be who you really are. And If you don't believe this, you have to say it's a really pretty gem 😂

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-01 at 4.35.51 PM.jpeg

I hope you like the post and the shoots I made of it today. Thank you for reading this piece of my life that I shared with you :3
Follow me if you like art and photography 📷📸 Say cheese! See you soon 💕

Sort:  

Congratulations @zaidagrilli! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice and beautiful stone

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it is :D and as a symbol, what it represents is beautiful too!

I like the way how you can create interesting and enjoyable stories from just a small thing :)

that's so nice of you to say, I like sharing stories :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30