Wedding photographer

in #photography6 years ago

On this occasion I will show some wedding photos of my own hard work, I who day to day work as wedding photographer, for you who want to hold a wedding party can contact me, ok I will display the results of my photo.

IMG_3255.JPG

IMG_3234.JPG

IMG_3230.JPG

All of me, thank you for visiting my page

@yuyuart

Sort:  

amazing photographt @yuyuart

Wow it sounds interesting, I wish I could do a wedding photo business there @breeze88

You should do your business in Turkey.. You will get rich in a year lol.. Traditionally Turks have promise, engagement, henna night and finally wedding organizations.. Taking pictures is a must during these organizations.. Good luck.. Great pictures..

Hi @yuyuart 100% upvote

Apakah itu pakaian adat aceh..?

Bagus nya photography. Semangat

Model aceh is the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89