Winter morning on Rusanovskaya embankment. Kyiv.

in #photographylast year

I really like doing morning walks on Rusanovskaya embankment. It is very cozy and quiet here, and most importantly, there is a lot of fresh air here. I took some photos for you my friends, maybe you will like the Ukrainian nature. I am lucky that today there is electricity and I can make this publication on the Steemit platform. Friends write comments and subscribe to my account, together we will share beautiful and high-quality content.

Original photographs of the Ukrainian urban landscape.

IMG_1047.JPG

IMG_1050.JPG

IMG_1051.JPG

A few kind words and wishes for you my dear friends.

Thanks to everyone who took the time to view my post. I sincerely wish you all a good day, good health, and a peaceful sky above your head. There is a brutal war going on in my country, but I will try to make positive content for you. I love you all.

See you my dear friends.

Photographed iPhone 11

Ukraine. Kyiv

28.01.2023

@yuriy4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75