A few new pieces of work from this month

in #photography6 years ago

This was all shot on the canon power shot G7X Mark II
All edits done in VSCO using A1 tweaked and filtered twice
Please feel free to ask me any questions about my work

IMG_3954.JPGIMG_3964.JPGIMG_4010.JPGIMG_4001.JPGIMG_4028.JPGIMG_4033.JPG
IMG_4057.JPG
IMG_4045.JPGIMG_4070.JPGIMG_4061.JPGIMG_4006.JPGIMG_3730.JPG

Follow me on IG ---> @yunkinkeophomma
All images are my own

Sort:  

Amazing work dude!!! Glad i could talk ya into sharing ;)

You were right! I missed this place so much. Man thank you for that talk, you're such as awesome dude.

Hope to see you posting more often again. :)

I like it, they have nice contrast.

I have been punching up the contrast on my pictures lately and saturation. I don't know why either...

Hell yeah, this is a really cool photo series. You chose great subjects to shoot and captured them in fitting environments.

I especially like the space invaders, the one in the leaves & in front of the sunset. Keep it up, man! Liked & followed.

@jakobg this means a lot for you to take the time to look and even comment! I will also follow back.

Of course, bro! That's much appreciated, I'm stoked to see more of your work

Love it all man :) still loling at 2 fingers tho lol

Oh yeah! it's a fake gun and I don't know how to properly hold a gun still haha. Take me shooting and teach me so I don't shoot my toes off during post appocolyps.

Deal! Just teasing anyway :)

also for real... gun safety needs to be taught to everyone.

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem, it doesn´t have to be the first one. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be RS. Good Luck!

I accept! also AWESOME!

These are really nice. That gun-to-the-head-smiley-face is messing with me a bit though.

I think something happened while we were messing around. I'm trying to make more pictures that are a little uneasy but engaging.

Well that one definitely does that.

I came here to say the same thing about that picture. Also liked the ferris wheel picture!

Great photos @yunkzilla, love that the models aren't doing 'traditional' poses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25