One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day # 16

in #photography6 years ago

One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day # 16

DSC02865467.jpg

  • CÁMARA: Sony DSC-QX10
    (Cámara Lens-Style con sensor de 18 MP)
  • light: Natural

Rules:

  • Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for thirty days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Use the tag - #thirtydayblacknwhite - as one of your five tags.

Enjoy the weekend everyone.

estas-sediento.gif

I am part of STEEMSCHOOLS

We are a community dedicated to helping new users to improve in Steemit and generate more income, we have live classes every day in DISCORD.

Join https://discord.gg/5yZZCv4


Source!

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77